Medlemsliste april 2018

NAVN ADRESSE FØDSELSD   TELEFON     MAIL                               
Arne Pedersen Klostervej 2, 1
7830 Vinderup
23-04-40 29265242   arnesevel@gmail.com
Benny Poulsen Stendisvej 7
7830 Vinderup
17-06-43 40231532   stendisvej7@hotmail.dk
Bent Christensen Bøstrupvej 5, Lund  7840 Højslev 31-08-61 29911455   bmc@newmail.dk
Bjarne Steen Galgebakken 26
7800 Skive
15-09-43 61775481   bsjensen@webspeed.dk
Erik Toft Skjoldborgsvej 4a, 7800    Skive             07-11-47 22755137   eriktoft@outlook.dk
Finn Dahl Lærkevej 20
7860 Spøttrup
13-12-49 97564440
53104440
  finn@dahlnet.dk
Hans Rasmussen Mejsevej 1
7860 Spøttrup
29-09-46 97564249
41454836
lynnerup_dk@yahoo.dk
Henning Madsen Posthusvej 28
7860 Spøttrup
18-08-56 97564314
28934314
posthusvej28@gmail.com
Henning Henriksen Vestergårdsvej 16
7870 Roslev
02-06-57 97574605
40715989
  hhenriksen1@yahoo.dk
Henry Svane Vesterled 22
7800 Skive
04-07-53 51521775  karinoghenry.svane@mail.dk
Ivar Højriis Skovbakken 28
7870 Roslev
18-08-61 29882115   ihojriis@gmail.com
Henning  Kristensen Villaparken 93, 7800 Spøttrup 07-10-60 40743076   vp93b@hotmail.com
Jacob Stubkjær Vestervang 10
7830 Vinderup
19-04-74 24816144   jstub@live.dk
Jørgen Davidsen Posthusvej 19
7860 Spøttrup
03-10-43 97564344  
Jørgen Jakobsen Nørregade 61
7860 Spøttrup
26-04-50 97564437
21794959
  jale@jakobsen.mail.dk
Jørgen Rasmussen Amtsvejen 4, 7860 Spøttrup 23-12-51 51781807   jcras23@gmail.com
Kirsten Sørensen Anlægsvej 7
7860 Spøttrup
20-07-52 97564662  
Knud Nielsen Gartnerhøjen 8, 7860 Spøttrup 11-06-54 97564775
42198121
  knud.nielsen54@outlook.dk
Kristine Henriksen Vestergårdsvej 16
7870 Roslev
12-11-58 97574605
22837455
  kohhenriksen@gmail.com
Mogens N.E. Hansen Lyby Strandvej 37,Grønning, 7870 Roslev 01-02-45 23254216   mogens195@gmail.com
Morten Plykker Handbjergvej 21, 7830 Vinderup 04-12-73 26169294  mortenplykker@gmail.com
Niels M. Nielsen Villaparken 12
7860 Spøttrup
12-06-41 30231066  martin.nielsen06@gmail.com
Niels Møller Mosevej 76, Virksund
7840 Højslev
15-08-50 22312133  niels-m@jyde.dk
Ole Lyholm Solhaven 8, 7800 Skive 10-03-44 21695329 ole.lyholm@hotmail.com
Ole Rimme Valmuevej 14, Lihme, 7860 Spøttrup 17-07-59 30278520 orimme@gmail.com
Per Graverholt Vestergade 36, Jebjerg. 7870 Roslev 20-10-64 52178144 graverholtper@gmail.com
Poul Erik Simonsen Villaparken 82
7860 Spøttrup
20-02-55 22976701 pes@fiberpost.dk
Per Winther Hansen Furvej 58, 7800 Skive 21-03-39 97584702
50498718
 peeweeh@outlook.dk
Rud Kjems Skovvej 6
7860 Spøttrup
07-06-41 97564370  kjemsrud@gmail.com
Svend Aage Faarkrog Birkevej 12
7830 Vinderup
15-07-46 97442014   s.faarkrog@pc.dk
Villy B. Nielsen Liljevej 12, Lihme, 7860 Spøttrup 22-03-50 97560285   havi@fiberpost.dk