Medlemsliste august 2019

NAVN ADRESSE medlemsnr.   TELEFON     MAIL                               
Arne Pedersen Klostervej 2, 1
7830 Vinderup
101 29265242 arnesevel@gmail.com
Benny Poulsen Stendisvej 7
7830 Vinderup
102 40231532 stendisvej7@hotmail.dk
Bent Christensen Bøstrupvej 5, Lund  7840 Højslev 103 29911455  bmc@newmail.dk
Bjarne Steen Galgebakken 26
7800 Skive
104 61775481 bstj@youmail.dk
Erik Toft Skjoldborgsvej 4a, 7800    Skive             106 22755137 eriktoft@outlook.dk
Finn Dahl Lærkevej 20
7860 Spøttrup
107 97564440
53104440
 finn@dahlnet.dk
Hans Rasmussen Mejsevej 1
7860 Spøttrup
108 97564249
41454836
lynnerup_dk@yahoo.dk
Henning Madsen Posthusvej 28
7860 Spøttrup
109 97564314
28934314
posthusvej28@gmail.com
Henning Henriksen Vestergårdsvej 16
7870 Roslev
110 97574605
40715989
hhenriksen57@gmail.com
Henry Svane Vesterled 22
7800 Skive
112 51521775 karinoghenry.svane@mail.dk
Ivar Højriis Skovbakken 28
7870 Roslev
113 29882115 ihojriis@gmail.com
Henning  Kristensen Villaparken 93, 7800 Spøttrup 110 40743076 vp93b@hotmail.com
Jacob Stubkjær Vestervang 10
7830 Vinderup
114 24816144 jstub@live.dk
Jørgen Jakobsen Nørregade 61
7860 Spøttrup
115 97564437
21794959
 jale@jakobsen.mail.dk
Jørgen Rasmussen Amtsvejen 4, 7860 Spøttrup 116 51781807  jcras23@gmail.com
Kirsten Sørensen Anlægsvej 7
7860 Spøttrup
117 97564662  
Knud Nielsen Gartnerhøjen 8, 7860 Spøttrup 118 97564775
42198121
 knud.nielsen54@outlook.dk
Kristine Henriksen Vestergårdsvej 16
7870 Roslev
119 97574605
22837455
 kohhenriksen@gmail.com
Michael Lavesen Dalgas Alle 61,3 nr. 4, 7800 Skive 120 20686947 michael.lavesen@gmail.com
Mogens N.E. Hansen Lyby Strandvej 37,Grønning, 7870 Roslev 121 23254216  mogens195@gmail.com
Niels M. Nielsen Villaparken 12
7860 Spøttrup
123 30231066 martin.nielsen06@gmail.com
Niels Møller Mosevej 76, Virksund
7840 Højslev
122 22312133  niels-m@jyde.dk
Ole Lyholm Solhaven 8, 7800 Skive 124 21695329 ole.lyholm@hotmail.com
Ernst Okholm Lærkevej 28, Balling, 7860 Spøttrup 105 42260475 ernstogwinnie@gmail.com
Ole Rimme Valmuevej 14, Lihme, 7860 Spøttrup 125 30278520 orimme@gmail.com
Per Graverholt Vestergade 36, Jebjerg. 7870 Roslev 126 52178144 graverholtper@gmail.com
Poul Erik Simonsen Villaparken 82
7860 Spøttrup
128 22976701 pes@fiberpost.dk
Per Winther Hansen Færgevej 8, Glyngøre, 7870 Roslev 127
50498718
 peeweeh@outlook.dk
Rud Kjems Skovvej 6
7860 Spøttrup
129 97564370  kjemsrud@gmail.com
Svend Aage Faarkrog Birkevej 12
7830 Vinderup
130 97442014 s.faarkrog@pc.dk
Villy B. Nielsen Liljevej 12, Lihme, 7860 Spøttrup 131 97560285 havi@fiberpost.dk